NORCOWE's international Scientific Advisory Committee has been expanded and now counts 9 members. The SAC is invited to NORCOWE's internal meetings to give their feedback on current and future NORCOWE research. The committee is valuable also in fostering more collaboration with research institutions outside of NORCOWE.



Finn Gunnar Nielsen teaching at the NORCOWE summer school   Andrea Hahmann, DTU Wind



Jan Willem Wagenaar, ECN, and Julie Lundquist, University of Colorado, at NORCOWE's WP meeting


The current members are:

Andrea Hahmann, DTU Wind

William Leithead, University of Strathclyde

Cecilie Kvamme, Institute of Marine Research

Finn Gunnar Nielsen, Statoil ASA

Jan Willem Wagenaar, ECN

Julie Lundquist, University of Colorado

Line Gulstad, Vestas

Thomas Buhl, DTU Wind

Trond Kvamsdal, NTNU




12. 12. 2018

Bergen Offshore Wind Center s√łker administrativ koordinator ...


10. 12. 2018

Call for abstracts for the 25th Underwater Technology Conference...


Calendar/ Upcoming Events